Hospital Contacts listed in alphabetical order

A

Advocate Illinois Masonic Medical Center

Jessica Rodiguez
630/758-2777
jrodiguez@giftofhope.org

Advocate Trinity Hospital

Iheoma Okeke
630/758-2709
iokeke@giftofhope.org

Back to Top

C

Community First Medical Center

Jessica Rodriguez
630/758-2777
jrodriquez@giftofhope.org

Back to Top

H

Holy Cross Hospital

Kelly Weems
630/758-2759
kweems@giftofhope.org

Back to Top

J

Jackson Park Hospital

Iheoma Okeke Banks
630/758-2797
iokeke@giftofhope.org

Jesse Brown VA Medical Center

Kathleen Gerrans
630/758-2787
kgerrans@giftofhope.org

K

Kindred Chicago Central Hospital

Susan Shapiro
630/758-2763
sshapiro@giftofhope.org

Kindred Hospital Chicago North

Susan Shapiro
630/758-2763
ssharpiro@giftofhope.org

Kindred Hospital Lakeshore

Allison Wallace
630/758-2887
awallace@giftofhope.org

Back to Top

L

LaRabida Children’s Hospital

Kathleen Abhalter
630/758-2797
kabhalter@giftofhope.org

Loretto Hospital

Valerie Durachta
630/930-5682
vdurachta@giftofhope.org

Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago

Jane Lee Zimmer
630/758-2752
jzimmer@giftofhope.org

Back to Top

M

Mercy Hospital & Medical Center

Courtney Manteck
630/930-5855
cpayton@giftofhope.org

Methodist Hospital of Chicago

Jessica Rodriguez
630/758-2777
jrodriguez@giftofhope.org

Mount Sinai Hospital

Caitlin Coleman
630/758-2733
ccoleman@giftofhope.org

N

Northwestern Memorial Hospital

Jane Lee-Zimmer
630/758-2725
jzimmer@giftofhope.org

Norwegian American Hospital

Jessica Rodriguez
630/758-2777
jrodriguez@giftofhope.org

Back to Top

M

Presence Resurrection Medical Center

Jessica Rodriguez
630/758-2777
jrodriguez@giftofhope.org

Presence St. Joseph Hospital

Christina Payton
630/930-2786
cpayton@giftofhope.org

Presence Saints Mary and Elizabeth Medical Center

Jessica Rodriguez
630/758-2777
jrodriguez@giftofhope.org

Provident Hospital

Tamara Dunn
630/758-2756
tdunn@giftofhope.org

Back to Top

R

Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago

Christina Payton
630/930-2786
cpayton@giftofhope.org

Roseland Community Hospital

Kelly Weems
630/758-2759
kweems@giftofhope.org

Rush University Medical Center

Susan Shapiro
630/758-2763
sshapiro@giftofhope.org

Back to Top

S

Schwab Rehabilitation Center

Caitlin Coleman
630/758-2733
ccoleman@giftofhope.org

South Shore Hospital

Kelly Weems
630/758-2759
kweems@giftofhope.org

St. Anthony Hospital

Valerie Durachta
630/930-5862
tdunn@giftofhope.org

St. Bernard Hospital and Health Care Center

Iheoma Okeke-Banks
630/758-2709
iokeke@giftofhope.org

St. Mary of Nazareth Hospital Center

Jessica Rodriguez
630/758-2777
jrodriguez@giftofhope.org

Stroger Hospital of Cook County

Kathleen Gerrans
630/758-2787
kgerrans@giftofhope.org

Swedish Covenant Hospital

Susan Shapiro
630/758-2763
cpayton@giftofhope.org

Back to Top

T

Thorek Hospital & Medical Center

Jessica Rodriguez
630/758-2777
jrodriguez@giftofhope.org

Back to Top

U

University of Chicago Hospital

Iheoma Okeke-Banks
630/758-2709
iokeke@giftofhope.org

University of Illinois Hospital & Health Sciences System

Susan Shapiro
630/758-2763
sshapiro@giftofhope.org

Back to Top

Gift of Hope has teamed up with LifeGoesOn.com to make it easy to become an organ and tissue donor. Visit www.lifegoeson.com to join the registry today.

Donate Now
Donate Now