Hospital Contacts listed in alphabetical order

A

Advocate Christ Medical Center, Oak Lawn 

Caitlin Stephen
630/758-2733
cstephen@giftofhope.org

Advocate Good Samaritan Hospital, Downers Grove

Josette Szalko
630/758-2898
jszalko@giftofhope.org

Advocate Good Shepherd Hospital, Barrington

Debbie DeVito
630/758-2795
ddevito@giftofhope.org

Advocate Lutheran General Hospital, Park Ridge

Jessica Rodriguez
630/758-2777
jrodriguez@giftofhope.org 

Advocate Sherman Hospital, Elgin

Josetto Szalko
630/758-2898
jszalko@giftofhope.org

Advocate South Suburban Hospital, Hazel Crest

Caitlin Stephens
630/758-2773
cstephens@giftofhope.org

AMITA Health Alexian Brothers Medical Center 

Lisa Palmer
630/758-2781
lpalmer@giftofhope.org

AMITA Health Bolingbrook Hospital 

Josette Szalko
630/758-2898
jszalko@giftofhope.org

AMITA Health GlenOaks Hospital 

Josette Szalko
630/758-2898
jszalko@giftofhope.org

AMITA Health Hinsdale Hospital 

Josette Szalko
630/758-2898
jszalko@giftofhope.org

AMITA Health Holy Family Medical Center (Des Plaines)

Debbie DeVito
630/758-2795
ddevito@giftofhope.org

AMITA Health LaGrange Memorial Hospital 

Josette Szalko
630/758-2898
jszalko@giftofhope.org 

AMITA Health Mercy Medical Center (Aurora)

Allison Wallace
630/758-2887
awallace@giftofhope.org

AMITA Health St. Francis Hospital (Evanston)

Debbie DeVito
630/758-2795
ddevito@giftofhope.org

AMITA Health St. Joesph Hospital (Elgin)

Josette Szalko
630/758-2898
jszalko@giftofhope.org 

AMITA Health St. Joesph Hospital (Joliet)

Valerie Durachta
630/758-5862
vdurachta@giftofhope.org 

AMITA Health St. Alexius Medical Center 

Lisa Palmer
630/758-2781
lpalmer@giftofhope.org

Back to Top

C

Capt. James A. Lovell Federal Health Care Center, North Chicago

Kathleen Gerrans
630/758-2787
kgerrans@giftofhope.org

Back to Top

E

Edward Hines, Jr. VA Hospital, Hines

Kathleen Gerrans
630/758-2787
kgerrans@giftofhope.org

Edward Hospital, Naperville

Valerie Durachta
630/930-5862
vdurachta@giftofhope.org

Elmhurst Memorial Hospital, Elmhurst

Valerie Durachta
630/930-5862
vdurachta@giftofhope.org

F

Franciscan Health, Olympia Fields

Kelly Weems
630/758-2753
kweems@giftofhope.org

Back to Top

G

Gottlieb Memorial Hospital, Melrose Park

Jane Lee Zimmer
630/758-2725
jzimmer@giftofhope.org

Back to Top

I

Ingalls Hospital, Harvey

Alice Jenkins
630/758-2792
ajenkins@giftofhope.org

Back to Top

K

Kindred Hospital Chicago Northlake

Caitlin Stephen
630/758-2733
cstephen@giftofhope.org

Kindred Hospital Sycamore, Sycamore

Tamara O’Connell
630/758-2756
toconnell@giftofhope.org

Back to Top

L

Little Company of Mary Hospital and Health Care Centers, Evergreen Park

Lisa Palmer
630/758-2781
lpalmergiftofhope.org

Loyola University Medical Center

Tamara O’Connell

630/758-2756
toconnell@giftofhope.org

Back to Top

M

MacNeal Memorial Hospital, Berwyn

Kathleen Gerrans
630/758-2787
kgerrans@giftofhope.org

Marianjoy Rehabilitation Hospital & Clinics, Wheaton

Jane Lee-Zimmer
630/758-2725
jzimmer@giftofhope.org

Mercy Harvard Hospital, Harvard

Allison Wallace
630/758-2887
acarroll@giftofhope.org

Metro South Health Center

Kathleen Gerrans
630/758-2787
kgerrans@giftofhope.org

Morris Hospital, Morris

Jennifer Hoppe
630/758-2869
jhoppe@giftofhope.org

Back to Top

N

Northshore University Healthsystem, Evanston Hospital

Debbie DeVito
630/758-2795
ddevito@giftofhope.org

Northshore University Healthsystem, Glenbrook Hospital

Debbie DeVito
630/758-2795
ddevito@giftofhope.org

Northshore University Healthsystem, Highland Park Hospital

Debbie DeVito
630/758-2795
ddevito@giftofhope.org

Northshore University Healthsystem, Skokie Hospital

Susan Shapiro
630/758-2763
sshapiro@giftofhope.org

Northwest Community Hospital

Debbie DeVito
630/758-2795
ddevito@giftofhope.org

Northwestern Lake Forest Hospital

Susan Shapiro
630/758-2763
sshapiro@giftofhope.org

Northwestern Medicine Valley West Hospital

Tamara O’Connell
630/758-2756
toconnell@giftofhope.org

Northwestern Medicine Delnor Community Hospital 

Tamara O’Connell
630/758-2756
toconnell@giftofhope.org

Northwestern Medicine Huntley Hospital 

Lisa Palmer
630/758-2781
lpalmer@giftofhope.org

Northwestern Medicine Kishwaukee Hospital 

Tamara O’Connell
630/758-2756
toconnell@giftofhope.org

Northwestern Medicine McHenry Hospital 

Lisa Palmer
630/758-2781
lpalmer@giftofhope.org

Northwestern Medicine Woodstock Hospital 

Lisa Palmer
630/758-2781
lpalmer@giftofhope.org

Back to Top

O

Oak Forest Hospital of Cook County, Oak Forest

Kathleen Abhalter
630/758-2797
kabhalter@giftofhope.org

Back to Top

P

Palos Health, Palos Heights

Kelly Weems
630/758-2759
kweems@giftofhope.org

Back to Top

R

RML Specialty Hospital, Hinsdale & Chicago

Lisa Palmer
630/758-2781
lpalmer@giftofhope.org

Rush-Copley Memorial Hospital, Aurora

Lisa Palmer
630/758-2781
lpalmer@giftofhope.org

Rush Oak Park Hospital, Oak Park

Kathleen Gerrans
630/758-2787
kgerrans@giftofhope.org

Back to Top

S

Shriners Children’s Hospital, Elmwood Park

Susan Shapiro
630/758-2763
sshapiro@giftofhope.org

Silver Cross Hospital, Joliet

Kelly Weems
630/758-2759
kweems@giftofhope.org

Back to Top

V

Valley West Community Hospital, Sandwich

Tamara O’Connell
630/758-2756
toconnell@giftofhope.org

Vista Medical Center, Waukegan

Debbie DeVito
630/758-2795
ddevito@giftofhope.org

Back to Top

W

Westlake Community Hospital, Melrose Park

Kathleen Gerrans
630/758-2787
kgerrans@giftofhope.org

Back to Top

Gift of Hope has teamed up with LifeGoesOn.com to make it easy to become an organ and tissue donor. Visit www.lifegoeson.com to join the registry today.

Donate Now
Donate Now