Hospital Contacts listed in alphabetical order

C

CGH Medical Center, Sterling

Lisa Palmer
630/758-2781
lpalmer@giftofhope.org

G

Genesis Medical Center, Illini Campus, Silvis

Jennifer Hoppe
630/758-2869
jhoppe@giftofhope.org

Back to Top

K

Katherine Shaw Bethea Hospital, Dixon

Lisa Palmer
630/758-2781
lpalmer@giftofhope.org

 

Back to Top

M

Midwest Medical Center, Galena

Josette Szalko
630/758-2898
jszalko@giftofhope.org

Morrison Community Hospital

Valerie Durachta
630/930-5862
vdurachta@giftofhope.or

Back to Top

R

Rochelle Community Hospital, Rochelle

Allison Wallace
630/758-2887
awallace@giftofhope.org

Back to Top

U

UnityPoint Health – Trinity (Rock Island)

Erika Wilkerson
630/758-2786
ewilkerson@giftofhope.org

Unity Point Health Trinity Moline

Erika Wilkerson
630/758-2786
ewilkerson@giftofhope.org

Back to Top

Gift of Hope has teamed up with LifeGoesOn.com to make it easy to become an organ and tissue donor. Visit www.lifegoeson.com to join the registry today.

Donate Now
Donate Now